Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TheProdigalSon"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: d1t01 Iko-Iko d1t02 Dark Hollow d1t03 Rosalie McFall d1t04 Monkey & The Engineer d1t05 To Lay Me Down d1t06 Heaven Help The Fool d1t07 Deep Elem Blues d1t08 El Paso > d1t09 Ripple 1st Electric Set: d2t01 Cold Rain & Snow d2t02 Minglewood Blues d2t03 Loser d2t04 Me & My Uncle > d2t05 Big River d2t06 Althea d2t07 Little Red Rooster d2t08 Don’t Ease Me In > d2t09 Let It Grow > d2t10 Deal 2nd Electric Set: d2t11 Shakedown Street d3t01 Estimated Prophet > d3t02 He’s Gone > d3t03 Dru...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Ron Ellner; Mike Marino; Bill Koucky; GMB
Downloads: 4,608 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1991-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Wang Dang Doodle**, Born On The Bayou*, Green River*, Bad Moon Rising*, Proud Mary*, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Forever Young***, Touch of Grey "Laughter, Love and Music" memorial for Bill Graham; without Bruce Hornsby; * John Fogerty, guitar and vocals; **John Popper Blues Traveler, harmonica; *** Neil Young, guitar and vocal
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,560 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1979-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Might As Well, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,991 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1991-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia Sugaree Walkin' Blues Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Candyman Cassidy Touch Of Grey Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samson And Delilah -> Ship Of Fools Iko Iko -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Mona -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 2,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Theatre Hall on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band The Promised Land Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso West L.A. Fadeaway New Minglewood Blues Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Peter Braverman; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 6,668 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Cassidy Althea El Paso Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Don't Ease Me In -> The Promised Land Set 2 Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> The Wheel -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,254 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1979-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Deal Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,489 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River* Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore Liberty * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,318 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Not Fade Away -> Truckin' Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Bob Wagner; David Minches
Downloads: 12,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1977-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Friend Of The Devil Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf Passenger Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,009 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,412 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,908 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Alabama Getaway > Promised Land, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser > El Paso, Far From Me, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia Encore: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,308 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS Friday, April 16, 1999 THE WARFIELD, SAN FRANCISCO, CA Trey Anastasio (Phish): Guitar, vocals Page McConnell (Phish): Grand Piano & organ, vocals John Molo (Other Ones): Drums Phil Lesh (Grateful Dead, Other Ones): Lead Bass, vocals Steve Kimock (Zero, SK&F, KVHW, Other Ones): Guitars Special Guest: Donna Jean Godchaux Disc 1 (80 min): 1. Help on the Way->Slipknot!# 23:17 2. Franklin's Tower 13:42 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,914 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Lovelight E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,334 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Internationales Congress Centrum on 1990-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Let It Grow, Box Of Rain Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-08 - Furthur
Set I: 1. intro 2. Jam > 3. Truckin' > 4. Dire Wolf 5. Doin' That Rag 6. Ramblin' Rose 7. Reuben and Cherise 8. Looks Like Rain 9. Cosmic Charlie Set II: 1. Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > 2. He's Gone > 3. New Potato Caboose > 4. The Other One > 5. Days Between > 6. Scarlet Begonias > 7. Fire on the Mountain > 8. Cold Rain and Snow 9. crowd / donor rap 10. E: Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1984-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-24 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Truckin' > Dire Wolf, Mama Tried, Althea, Brown Eyed Women, Till the Morning Comes, Music Never Stopped, Touch of Grey Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Bird Song > St. Stephen > The Eleven Jam > St. Stephen > Born Cross Eyed > Eyes of the World > Morning Dew > Playing in the Band (reprise) E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; JoeBeacon
Downloads: 10,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 137,872 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(90 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)